zoqabingo.blogg.se

Lilo quest in disney magic kingdoms game
Lilo quest in disney magic kingdoms game










lilo quest in disney magic kingdoms game

It’s just a matter of avoiding projectiles and keeping your distance when he charges at you. Time to fight King Kral!Īgain, I didn’t have much trouble with this boss. Once we found Sebastian, the world boss ghost was also there. I made my way through the deep ocean in search of Sebastian, as Ariel and Flounder tagged along. So I headed off to The Little Mermaid world of Atlantica. The only task left to complete was to complete all world boss ghosts…and there was only one remaining. That was my 99th sticker, and there was only one sticker to go in my current sticker albums. You don’t want to let a jester fester.īeating him earned me the superhero sticker for clearing 80 episodes. In one, I beat Jokerface, who is the world boss ghost of Wonderland. In the Alice in Wonderland world, I fought through a couple of action quests there as well. Is that all it takes to defeat ghosts? Veggies? This wand will get to the root of the ghost problem. I received a recipe for a carrot wand, which is made from three types of carrots. Just keep hitting the large snowflakes (or are they ice-flakes?) that he spills out and it’s not that hard. The boss (Spike) doesn’t put up much of a fight, as long as you keep moving. But the snowman (being controlled by ghosts, of course) quickly grew in size and became the world boss ghost I was expecting. I met up with Marshmallow there, but then an innocent-looking snowman came into sight. After clearing the first several stages, I made my way up to this ice castle. Not long after beating the world boss ghost of the Lilo & Stitch world, I came to the world boss action quest of the Frozen world as well.












Lilo quest in disney magic kingdoms game