zoqabingo.blogg.se

Evga precision x osd witcher 3
Evga precision x osd witcher 3











evga precision x osd witcher 3 evga precision x osd witcher 3

I spent 3 weeks browsing forums and trying all sorts of thing to resolve the issue. I do not overclock, run stock video bios, stock MB bios. My system is Alienware 17 laptop (2014) with Intel i7-4710MQ, and Optimus (Intel 4600 + Nvidia 880m GTX), RAM 16GB, SSD 850 Samsung 500GB, 1TB HDD, SSD 80GB M2 running under Windows 7. And those include GPU intensive games like GTA5, Diablo, Dark Souls (even 3), Witcher 3, Grim Dawn etc. Important thing to say is that I have not experienced any kind of trouble with ANY other game installed except to Elder Scrolls Online. Btw temperature never goes over 75C in my system. According to GPU-Z immediately before the crash GPU usage peaked at 99% and that 0%. After 3-4 minutes of play my screen freezes with sound still continuing and after alt tab I can see the notification that the NVidia driver stopped working. The Thief’s Guild patch game rendered completely unplayable to me. If you get the error "NVIDIA Windows Kernel Mode Driver, version XXX.XX stopped responding and has successfully recovered", here are my 5 cent and experience!













Evga precision x osd witcher 3